International Sales Manager

International Sales - English Speaking Countries; Asia, Middle East, Greece and Turkey; Inflight

International Sales - Music and Performing Arts International Sales - Cinema 
 
Margherita Zocaro 
Alessandra Sottile
Rita Lombardi
Elena Romano

margherita.zocaro@rai.it

alessandra.sottile@rai.it

rita.lombardi@rai.it

elena.romano@rai.it

 Ph. +39 0633178223 Ph. +39 0633178473  Ph. +39 0633178334    Ph. + 39 0633170070 

 

International Sales - Central & Eastern Europe

International Sales - Latin America  & Format World

International Sales - CIS & Baltics  International Festivals
   
Elisabetta Muratori 
Lucetta Lanfranchi
Nataliia Chekh
 
elisabetta.muratori@rai.it  lucetta.lanfranchi@rai.it nataliia.chekh@rai.it 

 

Ph. +39 0633178205 Ph. +39 0633178340

Ph. +39 0633171975