Europe and Latin America  

English Speaking Countries

Asia,  Middle East, Greece and Turkey

Inflight

 Music and Performing Arts
 
 Margherita Zocaro 

nellamargherita.zocaro@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178223

Alessandra Sottile

alessandra.sottile@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178473

 

Rita Lombardi

rita.lombardi@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178334

 

Cinema 

Kids & Teens  Formats, Cinema and Festivals
Cristina Cavaliere 

cristina.cavaliere@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633170080

 Federica Pazzano 

federica.pazzano@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178244

Lucetta Lanfranchi 

lucetta.lanfranchi@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178340

 

   Archival footage  
     
   Monica Margrande 

 library@rai.it

monica.margrande@rai.it

Ph. +39 0633178274